The world is moving to fast

It is crazy, I can’t keep up with the craziness of the times we are living in.  There are so many things I could write about this morning about what is going on in the world.  But I don’t want to write a news report.  There is enough of that out there.

I am at the place in my life that I am thinking about changing the theme and or name of this blog.  I am beyond wanting to scream.  I am at the place that I want to cry because of the ignorance we find in today’s society.  I also am at the place that I want to laugh at the ignorance.  Have you ever watched a Mark Dice YouTube video?  They are comical and scary.

I don’t want to scream because screaming is equal to complaining and winners don’t complain.  It is also not good for the blood pressure.

Turn off the news, Face Book, slowdown go outside enjoy your family.  Leave a legacy with them because that is the only thing that matters.

Leave a Reply

